A Long Break!

First and foremost, I have to apologize for my long absence.  We have had a long and busy summer.  I will not go into details here as it has nothing to do with food allergies.  If you are not new to my blog, you have probably figured out that I have made some changes.  I felt like my blog address should match up with my blog title.  I was also unhappy with some of how I had everything organizes.  Hopefully my food allergy blog will feel “cleaned up” so to speak.

I look forward to getting back in the game.  I sometimes get overwhelmed with things while I am reading about food allergies.  Those of you living this life know exactly what I am talking about.

Leave a comment

Filed under Our personal journey

Leave a Reply

